Tuesday, May 20, 2008

Terry Adams New Release: Love Letter To Andromeda

NRBQ keyboardist and honorary Arkestran Terry Adams has a new release, "Love Letter To Andromeda."

The recording features Terry on the prepared piano and celeste. Recorded live at The Stone in New York City, January 15, 2008.

Available now at:


Track Listing:
1. Enter Lewd
2. grav-a-minor
3. Out Of The Cage
4. Every Thing I Do
5. Duet For Cousins
6. If I Had A Dream
7. Pannonica
8. Love Letter To Andromeda
9. Yes, Yes, Yes

No comments: